As a member of the chamber of commerce you gain access to a wide range of training courses, clubs, and professional literature and information services at a membership price. In addition you benefit from our free counseling services and can take part in free networking events. Become a member – it’s worth it!

Chamber of Commerce offers free of charge advisor services to its members

 

Do you need information regarding taxation, financial administration, employment issues or company's trade agreements? 

Contact the Chamber of Commerce's Legal Councellors or Advisors. 

 

Would you like to know more about the European Union related issues? 

Enterprise Europe Network will guide you in international matters.

 

The advisor services of the Chamber of Commerce are free of charge and offered only for its members as a membership benefit.

 

Legal Counsellors and Advisors

 

Kirsi Parnila
 

Kirsi Parnila

Legal Counsel 

- Employment, HR and payroll issues

09 2286 0231 
kirsi.parnila@chamber.fi

 

Mika Lahtinen

 

Mika Lahtinen

Legal Counsel

- contract, company law and employment affairs
- EU affairs and internationalization of enterprises

 

09 2286 0316
mika.lahtinen@chamber.fi

 

Kati Mattinen

 

Kati Mattinen

Legal Counsel

- Employment, HR and payroll issues
- escrow

09 2286 0313
kati.mattinen@chamber.fi  

 
 
Reetta Riihimaki

 

Reetta Riihimäki

Legal Counsel

- Employment, HR and payroll issues
- general contract law and corporate law
- Escrow

09 2286 0229
reetta.riihimaki@chamber.fi

 

Taxation, corporate law, contractual matters

 

Jukka Koivumäki

 

Jukka Koivumäki

Tax Advisor

- corporate taxation
- business arrangements
- generational transfers of companies

09 2286 0303
jukka.koivumaki@chamber.fi

 

Marko Silen

Marko Silen

Director

- contractual matters
- corporate law

09 2286 0233
marko.silen@chamber.fi

 

Accounting and financial administration

 

Teija Kerbs

 

Teija Kerbs 

Accounting Advisor

- practical accounting
- financial administration

09 2286 0469
teija.kerbs@chamber.fi